Skip to Main Content

Edward & Barbara Netter Library

For Medicine, Nursing, & Health Sciences

netterlibrary@qu.edu

Ask a Librarian

USMLE Review Materials

In this guide, you will find books in the Test Prep collection, databases, question banks and flashcards for USMLE tests.

Besides the books below, please also check Databases | Question Banks | Flashcards resources for USMLE tests.

Anatomy-Electronic

BRS Gross Anatomy by Nancy L. Halliday; Harold M. Chung
Call Number: Test Prep Collection- QM31 .C54 2019

ISBN: 9781975181376

Publication Date: 2023-01-10
BRS Neuroanatomy by Douglas J. Gould
Call Number: Test Prep Question- QM451 .G68 2014

ISBN: 9781975214371

Publication Date: 2024-01-10
Gross Anatomy by David A. Morton; Kurt H. Albertine; K. Bo Foreman
ISBN: 9781259862632

Publication Date: 2018-12-10
Moore's Clinically Oriented Anatomy by Arthur F. Dalley II; Anne M. R. Agur
ISBN: 9781975154066

Publication Date: 2022-03-25
Neurology Study Guide by Teresella Gondolo
ISBN: 0387955658

Publication Date: 2005-10-27
Thieme Test Prep for the USMLE®: Clinical Anatomy Q&a by Mark Hankin; Dennis Morse; Judith Venuti; Malli Barremkala
ISBN: 9781626234215

Publication Date: 2019-10-09
Thieme Test Prep for the USMLE®: Medical Neuroscience Q&a by Manas Das; Lee Baugh
ISBN: 9781626235373

Publication Date: 2018-12-26

Anatomy-Print

High-Yield Neuroanatomy by Douglas J. Gould; Jennifer K. Brueckner-Collins; James D. Fix
Call Number: Test Prep Collection- QM451 .G68 2016

ISBN: 9781451193435

Publication Date: 2015-09-09
High-Yield(tm) Gross Anatomy by Ronald W. Dudek; Thomas M. Louis
Call Number: Netter Test Prep Collection QM31 .D83 2015

ISBN: 9781451190236

Publication Date: 2014-02-19

Other Anatomy Resources

Anatomy Resources Guide

Check out the Netter Library's Anatomy Resources guide for databases and web resources that deal with anatomy subjects..

Anatomy Resources Guide

View all our databases containing materials related to Anatomy.

Last Updated: Aug 4, 2025 10:04 AM
URL: https://libraryguides.quinnipiac.edu/usmle
Print Page

Subjects: Medicine