Physician Assistant

Innovative online resource that offers health professionals access to more than 65 medical titles, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment tools, case files, and diagnostic and point-of-care tools. Mobile application available.

Features expert commentary, MEDLINE abstracts and select third-party journals. ClinicalKey includes over 1000 books, more than 600 journals, 13,000 procedure videos and millions of images. Users are able to quickly move from topic overview to in-depth specialty information in order to meet clinical challenges. Also includes the Frank Netter anatomy books and images. Mobile application available.

A full-text collection from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins. Includes texts, cases, and self-assessments, as well as the Step-Up, Blueprints, and BRS series.

Comprehensive online anesthesiology resource that covers the entire spectrum of anesthesiology from the basics to specialty-specific content. Includes, textbooks, videos, case studies, guidelines, and interactive self-assessments.

A textbook collection from Lippencott Williams & Wilkins. Includes titles such as Bates Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking and Grant's Dissector.

Online version of The Merck Manual of Diagnosis and Therapy.

A database of more than 18,000 chapters from over 1,400 books published by APA and others. Also includes more than 700 classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology published since 1806.

Provides access to a variety of mental health resources including the DSM-5, the DSM Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, the DSM Clinical Cases, and all previous editions of the DSM. Other resources include nine leading textbooks in the field of mental health, and some full-text access to leading psych journals, with articles arranges chronologically and topically.

Hosted by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). PubMed Bookshelf provides free online access to books and documens related to life science and health care. To browse titles, click here.

An online collection of illustrated full-color downloadable textbooks from Thieme’s Color Atlases and Flexibook series.