Research Guides: Physical Therapy: Image and Video Resources

ICE Video Library

ICE Learning Center Videos This link opens in a new window
Streaming video collections of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.

Access Medicine This link opens in a new window
Innovative online resource that offers health professionals access to more than 65 medical titles, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment tools, case files, and diagnostic and point-of-care tools. Mobile application available.

ClinicalKey
Click on "Multimedia" on the toolbar along the top of the homepage to browse thousands of images.
more...less...
ClinicalKey provides current clinically relevant evidence-based answers, as well as expert commentary, MEDLINE abstracts and select third-party journals. ClinicalKey includes over 900 books, 500 journals, 13,000 procedure videos and millions of images.

MedOne Education This link opens in a new window
Online collection of illustrated full-color downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series. Content covers every course in the medical school curriculum. Includes Gilroy's Atlas of Anatomy. Mobile application available.

Access Medicine This link opens in a new window
Innovative online resource that offers health professionals access to more than 65 medical titles, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment tools, case files, and diagnostic and point-of-care tools. Mobile application available.

ClinicalKey
Click on Multimedia on the toolbar along the top of the homepage to browse thousands of videos.
more...less...
Provides current clinically relevant evidence-based answers, as well as expert commentary, MEDLINE abstracts and select third-party journals. ClinicalKey includes over 900 books, 500 journals, 13,000 procedure videos and millions of images. Users are able to quickly move from topic overview to in-depth specialty information in order to meet clinical challenges.

ICE Learning Center Videos This link opens in a new window
Streaming video collections of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.