Skip to Main Content
Arnold Bernhard Library
RefDesk@Quinnipiac.edu
203-582-8634
Ask a Librarian
Toggle navigation
Find & Borrow
Collections
Course Reserves
Equipment & Technology
Interlibrary Loan
Request Purchase
Get Research Help
Research Help Desk
Book a Librarian
Research Guides
Academic Integrity and Plagiarism
How-to-Cite
Library Teaching Services
Library Curriculum
Library Liaisons
Instruction Request Form
Faculty Resources
Special Collections
Special Collections & Archives
Faculty Scholarship
Lender Collection / An Gorta Mór
QU Links
Canvas
CARE
Information Technology
Learning Commons
MyQ
Reserve a Team Study Room
Student Employment
QCard
QILT
About Us
FAQs
Library Hours
Data and Reports
Library Staff
Mission
Newsletters
Policies
QU Libraries
QU Libraries
Research Guides
Arnold Bernhard Library Collections
Quinnipiac Libraries Collections: Use, Costs, Policies
2021-2022 Use Data
Search this Guide
Search
Quinnipiac Libraries Collections: Use, Costs, Policies
Home
2021-2022 Use Data
Overall Print Use and Year to Year Change
Print Book Circulation Details
Digital Resource Use
Top Digital Resources
Open Access Publishing
Sage Journals 2022
Toggle Dropdown
Art, No Sub
Biology, No Sub
Business, No Sub
Chemistry No Sub
Computer Science, No Sub
Economics, No Sub
Education, No Sub
Engineering, No Sub
Geography, No Subs
Medicine and Health Sciences, No Sub
Nursing, No Sub
Philosophy and Religion, No Sub
Political Science, No Sub
Psychology, No Sub
Sociology, No Sub
Collection Use 2020 - 2022
Totals for number of times print books were borrowed in each library.
July 2020-June 2021
July 2021-June 2022
% Change
Arnold Bernhard Library
1307
6373
567%
Netter Health Sciences Library
351
578
65%
Book Circulation Details Academic Year 2021 - 2022
Digital Resource Use
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Open Access Publishing >>
