Digital Image Interpolation in Matlab
by
The Cambridge Handbook of Responsible Artificial Intelligence
by
In the past decade, artificial intelligence (AI) has become a disruptive force around the world, offering enormous potential for innovation but also creating hazards and risks for individuals and the societies in which they live. This volume addresses the most pressing philosophical, ethical, legal, and societal challenges posed by AI. Contributors from different disciplines and sectors explore the foundational and normative aspects of responsible AI and provide a basis for a transdisciplinary approach to responsible AI. This work, which is designed to foster future discussions to develop proportional approaches to AI governance, will enable scholars, scientists, and other actors to identify normative frameworks for AI to allow societies, states, and the international community to unlock the potential for responsible innovation in this critical field. This book is also available as Open Access on Cambridge Core.
Provides full text of articles and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery and citations from major publishers in computing. ACM publishes research in computer science, software engineering, graphics and multimedia, networking and security.
ABI/Inform contains scholarly and trade articles on topics relevant to Industrial Engineering such as Lean, Six-sigma, and inventory control. Industries covered include manufacturing, service, and health care.
Nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Expanded international coverage. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Now includes The Wall Street Journal.
Full text access to scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, and business.
