Encyclopedia of Psychology Vol. 6 [electronic resource]
by
Handbook of Psychology: History of Psychology Volume One [electronic resource]
by
Encyclopedia of Psychology
This encyclopedia, which was published by APA, is available in PDF format in PsycINFO and PsycBOOKS
(PsycBOOKS is a subset of PsycINFO). Enter the title in quotation marks in the PsycINFO database and open the drop down and select SO Publication Name.
To search a topic in the encyclopedia, the topic keyword(s) should be entered in the search box(s) below.
Offers students, researchers, and professionals a wide variety of full-text interdisciplinary electronic reference sources on virtually any subject area to tackle their assignments, papers, projects, and presentations.
Good database to use for subject-specific encyclopedias from many disciplines. Many articles will identify the original researchers on a topic so should prove a start for historical information.
The Early Years of Industrial and Organizational Psychology [electronic resource]
by
To check if a particular psychologist is profiled in the set below, follow this link to the online catalog record and the Contents listing identifies psychologists by volume.
Also, all volumes are available in paper copy, too. They are located in the reference collection on the first floor and have the following call number: REF BF 109 .A1 P67.
Portraits of Pioneers in Psychology Vol. I [electronic copy]
by
Portraits of Pioneers in Psychology Vol. II [electronic resource]
by
Portraits of Pioneers in Psychology Vol. III [electronic resource]
by
Portraits of Pioneers in Psychology Vol. IV [electronic resource]
by
Portraits of Pioneers in Psychology Vol. V [electronic resource]
by
Portraits of Pioneers in Psychology Vol. VI [electronic resource]
by
Biographical Dictionary of Psychology
by
