This Business Analytics Research Guide will help you navigate Business Analytics program-related topics using Library resources as well as credible sources accessible via the Web. Use the side menu to navigate to relevant sources and search tips!
Please don't hesitate to contact the Library Liaison to the School of Business, Rebecca Toolsidass, via email or check with the librarian at the Reference Desk if you have any questions!
To get you started on your research, here is a list of top library databases for Business Analytics students:
Nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Expanded international coverage. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Now includes The Wall Street Journal.
This resource offers the very latest content on every U.S. industry. Each report consists of 30 to 40 pages of key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants and more.
Mergent Intellect allows users to access private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.
Quick and comprehensive access to more than 10,000 full-text business, legal, and news sources.
* Please use FIREFOX or SAFARI browser *
Business intelligence on countries, consumers, and industries.
The largest collection of poll data available - 1936 to present, all U.S. polling firms, broad topical coverage of opinions and behavior on social issues, politics, pop culture, international affairs, and more. U.S. and international datasets are available for immediate download.
Find statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 80000 topics on the internet's leading statistics database.
