HeinOnline Law Journal Library
01/01/1971 – Present (Full Text Delay: 2 years)
Wiley Online Library01/01/1997 – Present
Wiley Online Library Database Model01/01/1997 – Present
The library maintains a collection of journals in criminal justice and sociology as well as in other disciplines. To check the availability of journal articles that are not full text in a database or do not have the "Check for Full Text" link, use the online listing, Journal Finder. If you happen to be on the Library homepage, click on the link "Journal Finder" and enter a journal title in the search box.
This will determine first, if the journal is part of the collection and second, in what format (electronic, paper, microfiche, or microfilm) the particular year of interest is held. Click on the database that covers the year of interest since not all databases have access to the same years of the journal.
Criminal justice and behavior
Alternate Title: Criminal Justice & Behavior
ISSN: 0093-8548
03/01/1999 to Present in SAGE database
03/01/1979 to 12/31/1998 in SAGE database
1974 to 3 years ago in HeinOnline Law Journal Library database
ISSN: 1077-8012; 1552-8448
01/01/1999 – Present
SAGE Journals Premier All Access Collection
01/01/1999 – Present
ISSN: 0011-1384; 1745-9125
01/01/1971 – Present (Full Text Delay: 2 years)
Wiley Online Library01/01/1997 – Present
Wiley Online Library Database Model01/01/1997 – Present
If you need a book or journal article that is not held by Quinnipiac University, you may request it through Interlibrary Loan (ILL).
The service is free.
ILL requests should be submitted online from the Interlibrary Loan page.
If you are on the Library homepage, the link to Interlibrary Loan is below Library OneSearch in the white ribbon.
Articles in PDF format will be sent to your QU email.
