The library maintains a collection of periodicals in political science as well as other disciplines. To check the availablility of periodical articles that are not full text in a database or do not have the "Check for Full Text" link, use the online listing, Journal Locator. This will determine:
1) If the periodical is part of the collection
2) And if it is, in what format (electronic, paper, microfiche, or microfilm) the particular year of interest is held.
All entries that begin "Bernhard..." mean that you will find the periodical in the library building, whereas all the other entries are electronic links to the database that has the full text of the article.
|
Nationalism & ethnic politics (Online)See: Nationalism & ethnic politics (1353-7113) Title details from ulrichsweb.com™ Look up Article
|
International political science review (0192-5121) Title details from ulrichsweb.com™
| from 1980 to 2009 in JSTOR |
| from 01/01/1980 to 10/31/1998 in SAGE Database |
| from 01/01/1999 to present in SAGE Database |
|
Nations & Nationalism See: Nations and nationalism (1354-5078) Title details from ulrichsweb.com™ Look up Article
|
Presidential studies quarterly (0360-4918) Title details from ulrichsweb.com™ Look up Article
| from 04/01/1974 to 12/31/2010 in JSTOR database |
| from 1999 to present in Wiley Online Library website |
| from 01/01/1997 to present in Academic OneFile database |
| from 01/01/1997 to present in Gale U.S. History in Context database |
| from 01/01/1997 to present in Gale Biography In Context database |
|
|
